My Minimalist Website Design

I have try to do some minimalist style design in my diploma and advance diploma project before.

The content may not satisfaction yet, but I am proud with my interactive and design part.

Below are some screenshot for my previous project:

456

This is my diploma final year project which help a interior design company to build a website with group mate ( Wai Kit, Bin Seng, and Yin Sim)  We try to apply an interactive part with minimalist style to get in touch with user. We  just apply some previous works as my image and apply fade in and fade out to do a mouse over effect.

Here is our project report – Report Fyp

999

Image Screenshot from WSC Malaysia

7890

5678

890

Redesign Website

This is another college project which are redesign base on a animal protection website ( WCS malaysia ).

Base on my own opinion and research, I found that the  original website is having too many content and less image which I believe will lost our user interest once their enter the website, so I try to clean up the website content and apply more image inside website to make it more interesting instead of just visiting those words only.

And here is my rough report for this project – ProjectReport.

IMG_3555

My groupmate ( KarWei, Cassandra, Wai Kit, Bin Seng and Yin Sing)

For those previous website I created, I have use Adobe Dreamweaver and Photoshop to create the website and graphic. In future, I hope I can learn more about another type of website design and where I can place this kind of design instead of website only.

Leave a Reply

